Skip to content

Leadership Johnston Class of 2024

Angela Boyce
N.C. Vocational Rehabilitation Services, Assistant Regional Director
Deanna Boyette
Beverage Destruction Service Inc.
Hannah Brown
Benson Area Chamber of Commerce
Richard Cappola
Town of Clayton, Town Manager
Adam Carroll
Johnston County Government
Marc David
Johnston Community College, VP of Curriculum and Instruction
Bob Hildenbrand
Johnston Community College, Director of Corporate and Customized Training
Lesley Jones
Grifols Shared Services NA, Inc., Senior Tax Director
Nanda Jones
KS Bank, Inc., Sr. Compliance Manager
Kyle Mobley
UNC Health Johnston , Clinical Manager of Hospice & Palliative Care Services
Valerie Mullins
Clayton Chamber of Commerce, Investor Relations & Business Development
Christin Murphy
Habitat for Humanity of Wake County and Johnston Counties, Director of Community & Volunteer Engagement
Maria Paniagua
Partnership for Children of Johnston County, Family Support Specialist
Jeremy Pearce
The Insurance Shoppe of North Carolina, Inc, President
Christine Ray
Site-Seeker, Inc, Sales Executive
Rachel Rhodes
Narron Wenzel, P.A., Paralegal
Ann Rizzardi
Rizzardi Real Estate, Broker and Advocate
Lynn Roman
Allen Tate Realty, Broker/REALTOR
Chase Smith
KS Bank, Inc., Systems Administrator
Lynn Stanley
My Kids Club, Interim Director
Cornelius Thomas
Johnston County Public Schools, CTE Program Specialist
Andy Thompson
Triangle East Chamber of Commerce, Business Development Manager