Skip to content

2024 Executive Board

Lamar Armstrong III
Chair Armstrong Law Firm, P.A., Attorney
Brandon Barker
Workforce Development Chair KS Bank, Inc., Commercial Relationship Manager, SVP - Smithfield
Heather Driver
Chair Elect/Member Services Chair CopyPro Inc., Account Manager
Mark McDonnell
Past Chair AdVenture Development, LLC, Vice President
Maureen McGuinness
Triangle East Chamber of Commerce, President & CEO
John Scovil
Treasurer John H. Scovil, Retired
Kelly Wallace
Triangle East Chamber of Commerce, Vice President & COO
Stephen Wensman
Economic Development Chair Town of Smithfield, Planning Director