Skip to content

2023 Board of Directors

Brandon Barker
Director KS Bank, Inc., Commercial Relationship Manager - Smithfield
April Culver
Director UNC Health Johnston , Vice President, External Affairs
Heather Driver
Member Services Chair CopyPro Inc., Account Manager
Mike Gordon
Ex-Officio Director Town of Archer Lodge, Town Administrator
Jeff Holt
Ex-Officio Director Town of Pine Level, Mayor
Michael King
Ex-Officio Director Town of Princeton, Town Administrator
Gwen Lohr
Director Novo Nordisk Pharmaceutical Industries, LP, QA Regulatory & Compliance Specialist
Kimberly Moffett
Ex-Officio Director Town of Micro, Interim Town Clerk/Finance Officer
Jaime Pearce
Director UNC Health Johnston , Corporate Health Consultant
Paul Rutter
Workforce Development Chair University of Mount Olive at Smithfield, Executive Director
Melissa Vandemark
Director Johnston Community College, Director of Corporate and Customized Training
Kelly Wallace
Recording Secretary Triangle East Chamber of Commerce, Vice President & COO
Stephen Wensman
Ex-Officio Director Town of Smithfield, Planning Director
Leighanna Worley
Ex-Officio Director Town of Wilson's Mills, Town Administrator

Scroll To Top