Skip to content

Johnston County Public Schools



Rep/Contact Info

Eric Bracy
Sharon Bryant
Cynthia Dance
Executive Asst. BOE
Kathryn Farrior
CTE Workforce Development Specialist
Card image cap
Caitlin Furr
Executive Director of Communication
Marcus Green
Principal - Lab School
  • Phone: (919) 934-6031
Barretta Haynes McLean
Central Office
Kelley Johnson
Principal Innovation Academy
  • Phone: (919) 934-6031
Ronald Johnson
BOE 2017
Nicholas King
Chief Academic Officer
  • Phone: (919) 934-6031
Card image cap
Stephanie Leonard
Executive Director, Career & College Readiness
Kathleen McLamb
Executive Director for Support Personnel
Reno Palombit
David Pearce
Area Assistant Superintendent: Southwest Region
Tracey Peedin Jones
  • Phone: (919) 934-3865x7061
  • Fax: (919) 934-6035
Ray Stott
Todd Sutton
BOE 2017
Michael Taylor
Director of Facility Services
  • Phone: (919) 934-5191
  • Fax: (919) 934-3001
Michelle Weckesser
Exec. Assistant to Board and Superintendent
  • Phone: (919) 934-6032 x8002
Linda Wheeler
  • Phone: (919) 934-6031

Scroll To Top